Skip to main content

Welcome New Members!
December 2015
Lewis Sternfels
Matthew Mishory
Ernie Lister
Marcine Campbell
Tina Goldberg
Joel Barnehama
Erin Kent
Marvin Lanter
Sharon Hice
Neal Steiner
Drorit Raiter
Sergey Gorokhov
Belinda Reitzin

November 2015
Donna Finkel
Sandra Farshi
Jimmy Delshad
Janice Wood
Steven Glick
Rachel Lowenthal
Nikki Kilgore
Stephanie Shotsky
Dina Dreizler
Esther Ahdoot
Anita Kugler
Roger Schwarz
Jeffrey Friedman
Beth Axelrod
HomeLeadership Teams

Leadership Teams

These are the committees defined within JNET. Click the green "go arrow" or the committee name to see a list of committee members. Click the info link icon   to view additional information about the committee. If there are subcommitees, a list of subcommittees will be displayed. Click on the name of the subcommittee to view the members.
View Members
Board and Chapter Presidents
View Members
View Members