Skip to main content

Welcome New Members!
September 2015
Marcus Musante
Marc Bachrach
Stephen Henriques
Sherri Chesnutt
Peter Lancellotti
Eric Oxenberg
Paul Adams
Debbie Nierenberg
Lesley Portnoy
Harold Ginsburg
Debra Mizrahi
August 2015
Mike Kairo
Les Prosser
Boris Smorodinsky
Dav Camras
Steve Kurland
Angela Braver
Mordechay Buskila
Daniel Mendilow
Eran Conforty
Cyrus Rabizadeh
Josh Lampel
Richard Cassel

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Network Info

Official Address
5739 Kanan Road, PMB 273
Agoura HillsCA   91301
Phone Number
Please contact us by email

Network Contacts

Financial Director Fred Gruber 800-620-8802  
PR Director Dana Bigman 310-478-6596  
Membership Co-Chair Dalia Hayon 818-640-9969  
Membership Co-Chair Max Izenberg 818-606-4826  
Program Chair Steven Mayer 818-528-2858  
Growth Chair Lisa Aminnia 818-224-6063  
Chairperson of the Board Jackie S Mendelson 818-989-2693  
Social Committee Chair Sandy Hollander 818-712-0933  
Chapter Support Chair Judi Lirman 818.998-3205  

Send Us an Email

Your Name
Your Email Address
Send To

Website Technical Support

If you have a ClubExpress transaction on your credit card statement, technical support questions about this website or questions about ClubExpress, please call ClubExpress Technical Support.

Please Note We are unable to provide information on JNET activities or policies, or to supply contact information that is not already displayed on this page.
1-866-HLP-CLUB (457-2582), or, if outside the US, (847) 255-0210